Skip to main content

2021 07

Tuesday - Saturday: 10:00 - 17:00 | Sundays and Bank Holiday Mondays: 12:00 - 17:00
Closed 24th December to 27th December 2021 and 31st December 2021 to 1st January 2022 inclusive closed Gallery closures and collection updates

Events in the next 30 days

Filter events

Location


Choose your dates


A stand in image for

General Admission

Thursday 5 August 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Friday 6 August 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Saturday 7 August 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Sunday 8 August 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Tuesday 10 August 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Wednesday 11 August 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Thursday 12 August 2021

pound-sign ticket-alt
From £10

A stand in image for

General Admission

Friday 13 August 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Saturday 14 August 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Sunday 15 August 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Tuesday 17 August 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Wednesday 18 August 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Thursday 19 August 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Friday 20 August 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Saturday 21 August 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Sunday 22 August 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Tuesday 24 August 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

Seeing Salvation Talks

Tuesday 24 August 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Wednesday 25 August 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Thursday 26 August 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Friday 27 August 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Saturday 28 August 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Sunday 29 August 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Monday 30 August 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Tuesday 31 August 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Wednesday 1 September 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Thursday 2 September 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

General Admission

Friday 3 September 2021

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Sign up for updates

Updates about future exhibitions and displays, family activities, virtual events & news. You'll be the first to know...

University of Cambridge Museums logo
Cambridge City Council logo
Arts Council England Logo
Research England logo
The Technology Partnership logo
Brewin Dolphin Logo